CONTACT US


To submit an order, please email: orders@rizellc.com

Rize Enterprises Head Office
PO Box 1311
Brentwood, NY 11717
Ph: 631-930-7532
Fax: 631-249-8976
Email: rize@rizellc.com

Rize Enterprises - West
10837 Commerce Way Unit C
Fontana, CA 92337
Email: rize@rizellc.com

Rize Enterprises Canada Inc.
2365 46th Avenue
Lachine, Quebec
Canada H8T 3C9
Ph: 514-633-9587
Fax: 514-636-0328
Email: rizecanada@rizellc.com






Austin Peters
Cell: 919-480-9255
E-Mail: apeters@durodyne.com


Dave May
Cell: 407-341-3446
Email: dmay@durodyne.com


Dean Stoneman
Cell: 336-897-6922
E-Mail: dstoneman@durodyne.com


Dennis Forster
Cell: 631-830-1185
E-Mail: dforster@durodyne.com


Justin Johnston
Cell: 773-332-6293
E-mail: jjohnston@durodyne.com


Ken Barr
Cell: 719-459-9363
E-Mail: kbarr@durodyne.com


Larry Moody
Cell: 713-594-1433
E-Mail: lmoody@durodyne.com


Michael Peluso
Cell: 516-902-2961
E-Mail: mpeluso@durodyne.com


Mickey O'Leary
Cell: 631-605-9085 
E-Mail: moleary@durodyne.com


Mike Rossetto
Cell: 217-556-5716
E-Mail: mrossetto@durodyne.com


To view the Rize Product Video

View Rize video

Featured:

Cat Loc - V Clip - MGR Hook - Barnacle Clip
For information on the Cat Loc, click here... V Clip click here... Barnacle Clip or MGR Hook click here...
© 2012 RIZE ENTERPRISES, LLC